...

About

Meet the HS Innovations team.

TRENTcut 1 370x370 C, HS Innovations

Trent Andersen

Owner / President

trent.andersen@hs-innovations.com

479.582.9000

Kurt 370x370 C, HS Innovations

Kurt Kutz

Industrial Consultant

kurt.kutz@hs-innovations.com

479.582.9000

Jonathan Kutz with HS-Innovations

Jonathan Kutz

Project Manager

jonathan.kutz@hs-innovations.com

479.582.9000 ext.102

Brent 270x270 C, HS Innovations

Brent Braswell

Industrial Design Technician

brent.braswell@hs-innovations.com

479.582.9000 ext. 103

Kendall Glenn with HS-Innovations

Kendall Glenn

Inside Sales Manager

kendall.glenn@hs-innovations.com

479.582.9000 ext.104

ginni-andersen-hs-innovations

Ginni Andersen

Accounting

ginni.andersen@hs-innovations.com

479.582.9000 ext.107

oscar-perez-hs-innovations

Oscar Perez

Shipping / Receiving Manager

479.582.9000

holly-andersen-hs-innovations

Holly Andersen

Marketing / Website

holly.andersen@hs-innovations.com

479.582.9000

Johnie Ogden HS Innovations

Johnie Ogden

CFO

johnie.ogden@hs-innovations.com

479.582.9000

Bradley Easter HS Innovations

Bradley Easter

Design Engineer

bradley.easter@hs-innovations.com

479.582.9000

397 W Poplar Street
Fayetteville AR 72703
  • Connect with us

Join Our Newsletter

* indicates required

Intuit Mailchimp

                               
Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.